I plan my travel
Our customers recommend it4.5/5 on 78 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel
  • Enjoy the comfort of our 2, 3 or 4 star hotels throughout France

Reviews - Brit Hotel Gravelines

Indice de
Satisfaction client
90 %
the 04/07/2024
couple - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 28/06/2024

Good value, very conveniently located for the ferry terminal. Staff were friendly and the hotel was quiet.

80 %
From Andy, the 26/05/2024
Family - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 25/05/2024

Great stay and superb location

100 %
From Eric, the 17/05/2024
Business - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 16/05/2024

Hôtel simple et efficace

100 %
the 09/03/2024
couple - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 08/03/2024

Pratique, chambre propre, parking

80 %
From Neil S., the 26/12/2023
Family - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 22/12/2023

Clean, friendly, spacious and an excellent price. We were only staying for the night before getting the ferry the next day, but it met our needs. We would use again.

100 %
From Paula, the 30/08/2023
Family - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 29/08/2023

Great stay. Clean room, clean bedding and bathroom.
Close to the shop or beach.
Private parking on site.
Can't comment on breakfast as we didn't order. Wanted to eat hot evening meal when arrived but was told you need to order 2 days in advance:(
Overall very happy with the stay.

80 %
From Veronica, the 14/08/2023
Family - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 13/08/2023

Great hotel. 24mins away from euro tunnel

100 %
From Ettore, the 11/08/2023
couple - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 10/08/2023

Not bad. Friendly reception, good room, good breakfast and good parking

80 %
From Kate, the 08/08/2023
Family - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 06/08/2023

Can be better. No menu

80 %
the 24/07/2023
Family - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 23/07/2023

No complaints. We stayed for one night and were happy with the stay. Beds were comfortable, the room was quiet, and the breakfast nice.

80 %
the 23/07/2023
couple - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 21/07/2023

Pleasant and practical by virtue of hotel’s proximity to ferries

80 %
the 08/07/2023
couple - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 07/07/2023

Verry bad acoustic and small rooms there were party group in hotel i made complaint to staff and booking.com

40 %
See more reviews
Secure
Payment

Credit cards accepted in all hotels are VISA and Mastercard. Some establishments accept Diners Club, JCB and American Express cards. The credit card is used to guarantee your reservation. No debit will be made online except for special offers, in immediate prepayment.

Best Price
Guaranteed

You won't find cheaper ! On brithotel.com, we strive to offer you a cheaper rate than on other booking websites.

Availabilities
In real time

All the pricing and availability information presented on our website is updated in real time. This way you have the guarantee of availability at the time of your reservation.

Free
Cancellation

Except for non-modifiable, non-cancellable offers, cancellations are not subject to a fee if they are made within the time limit of the Booking. Cancellations after this period will be charged a fee equal to the amount of the first night.

Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive all our information :
Social Networks
Find us on :